2010 4A1 All-State Team
Teddy Ruben
Teddy Ruben
Southwest Recruiting Analyst
Posted Dec 12, 2010

Top players from 4A1 brought to you by 24-7Football.com

2010 24-7Football.com 4A1 All-State Team

Player of the Year- Teddy Ruben- QB- Saguaro
Coach of the Year- Joe Germaine – Queen Creek

QB- Teddy Ruben – Saguaro

Honorable Mention- Jordan Mills – Cienega, Bryce Kinsler (SO) – Cactus Shadows, Jon Brown (JR) – Apollo, Keith George – Moon Valley, Adam Brzeczek – Queen Creek

RB- KaDeem Carey – Canyon del Oro, Chim Nga – Queen Creek

Honorable Mention- Willie Willis – Cienega, LeAundre Vaughn (JR) – Agua Fria, Mike Pineiro – Sabino, Michael Grubbs – Copper Canyon

WR- John Leonard – Cactus Shadows, James Reyes – Bradshaw Mountain

Honorable Mention- Andrew Kohl – Moon Valley, Ian Juede – Shadow Mountain, Edgar Poe – Cienega, Joree Schneider – Cactus Shadows, Javier Olono – Cienega, David Gonzales - Apollo

TE- Blake Martinez (JR) – Canyon del Oro

Honorable Mention- Wes Sorenson – Shadow Mountain, Jason McAuley - Peoria

OL- Cyrus Hobbi – Saguaro, Vi Teofilo – Moon Valley, Jesse Caldwell – Canyon del Oro, Matt Rossi – Sabino, Dallas Noriega - Saguaro

Honorable Mention- Alex Yazdi – Cactus Shadows

DL- Jarvis Lewis (JR) – Kellis, Dylan Contreras – Peoria, David Catalano – Canyon del Oro, Billy Gregoire (JR) – Queen Creek

Honorable Mention- Wes Clausen – Sabino, Daniel Boice - Cienega

LB- Kyle Steg – Kellis, Wesley Butts – Saguaro, Aaron Burnett - Apollo

Honorable Mention- Ian Talbot – Shadow Mountain, Anthony Troftgruben – Sunrise Mountain, Bryan Woodall – Bradshaw Mountain, Zach Davis - Cienega

DB- Chrisdeon Ayiyi – Apollo, Jon Lindemann – Saguaro, Chris Chapman – Peoria, David Fernando – Apache Junction

Honorable Mention-

K- Ryan Hawkins (JR) – Sunrise Mountain

Honorable Mention- Marshall Dirkson – McClintock, Tilghman Harvey – Canyon del Oro

P- Tanner Morgan – Apache Junction

Honorable Mention- Erwin Jones – Shadow Mountain, Daniel Ascencio - Sunnyslope

All-Purpose- D.J. Foster (JR) - Saguaro

Honorable Mention- Tyler Audsley (JR) – Bradshaw Mountain

Return- KaDeem Carey – Canyon del Oro

Honorable Mention- LeAundre Vaughn (JR) – Agua Fria, D.J. Foster – Saguaro, Joree Schneider – Cactus Shadows

Related Stories
Sun Devils' stock rising with Hobbi
 -by DevilsDigest.com  Dec 12, 2010
Teofilo keeping his options open
 -by DevilsDigest.com  Dec 12, 2010
Recruiting Update from the Grand Canyon State
 -by 24-7Football.com  Dec 15, 2010

Get the 2014 Scout.com Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from 24-7Football.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
RB Ka'Deem Carey (profile)
OL Cyrus Hobbi (profile)
QB Teddy Ruben (profile)
OG Vi Teofilo (profile)
[View My HotList]