All Team
Southwest Recruiting Analyst
Posted Jan 1, 2011

Happy New Year! brings you our 2010 version of our all classes all state team. Enjoy!

2010 Team

Player of the Year - Teddy Ruben - QB Saguaro
Coach of the Year - Brent Wittenwyler - Thunderbird

QB - Teddy Ruben - Saguaro
Honorable Mention- Brett Hundley - Chandler, Rathen Ricedorff - Show Low, Connor Brewer (JR) - Chaparral, Tyler D'Amore - Ironwood Ridge, Devonte Smythe - Washington, Jon Brown (JR) - Apollo, Keith George - Moon Valley, Bryce Kinsler (SO) - Cactus Shadows

RB- KaDeem Carey - Canyon del Oro, Casey Jahn (JR) - Northwest Christian
Honorable Mention- Willie Willis - Cienega, Alfonso Aviata - Amphi, Chim Nga - Queen Creek,, Jordan Mitchell (SO) - Cibola

WR- Josh Weeks (JR) - Show Low, Tanner Clay - Hamilton
Honorable Mention- Josh Leonard - Cactus Shadows, Trevor Wesley - Ironwood Ridge, James Reyes - Bradshaw Mountain, Rulon Udall - Round Valley, Anas Hasic - North Canyon, Devon Allen (SO) - Brophy, Garrett Holle - Mt. Pointe

TE- R.J. Rickert - Mesquite
Honorable Mention- Blake Martinez - Canyon del Oro, Dejzon Walker - Basha, Zack Brown - Boulder Creek, Billy Freeman - Red Mountain, Tyler Bergsten - Greenway

OL- Christian Westerman - Hamilton, Ryan Nowicki - Cactus, Cyrus Hobbi - Saguaro, Andre Yruretagoyena - Chaparral, Mo Latu - Perry
Honorable Mention- Travis Seefeldt - Liberty, Steven Gurrola - Washington, Brennan Bowen - Westview, Tyler Johnstone - Hamilton, Tyler Bode - Fountain Hills, Andrus Peat (JR) - Corona del Sol, Jacob Arzouman - Salpointe, Vi Teofilo - Moon Valley, Wes Schweitzer - Chaparral

DL- Shaq Jenkins - Hamilton, Mark Grant - Valley Vista, Peter Igras - Notre Dame, Jarvis Lewis - Kellis
Honorable Mention- Sean Kamela - Chaparral, Todd Peat - Corona del Sol, Chuks Amaechi (JR) - Westview

LB- Tyler Rutt - Hamilton, Israel Marshall - Mt. Pointe, Sam Papa - Desert Ridge
Honorable Mention- Connor Siegal - Salpointe, Tevin Ray - Centennial, Jebron Harrington - Centennial, Josh Bamrick (JR) - Mesquite, Adam Pavlenko (JR) - Marcos de Niza, Hunter Gregg - Chaparral, Kyle Combs - Chaparral

DB- Davonte' Neal (JR) - Chaparral, Kelvin Fisher - Higley, Zach Hoffpauir (JR) - Centennial, Jon Lindemann - Saguaro
Honorable Mention- Cedric Parker - Hamilton, Brian Poupore - Notre Dame, Colby Targun - Chaparral, Danell Miles - Desert Edge, Chrisdeon Ayiyi - Apollo

All-Purpose- D.J. Foster (JR) - Saguaro
Honorable Mention- Kyle Washington - Florence, Gary Ross - Centennial, Tyler Audsley (JR) - Bradshaw Mountain, Jordan Becerra (JR) - Desert Ridge, Jordan Morgan - Blue Ridge

Return - Malcolm Holland - Hamilton
Honorable Mention- D.J. Hubbard - La Joya, Gary Ross - Centennial, Davonte' Neal (JR) - Chaparral

Kicker - Daniel Berzins - Desert Ridge
Honorable Mention - Ryan Hawkins (JR) - Sunrise Mountain, Marshall Dirksen - McClintock

Punter - Devin Foy - Mesquite
Honorable Mention - Eric Wagner - Thunderbird, Anthony Triassi - Cactus

Related Stories
Westerman Has January Plans
 -by  Jan 2, 2011
Westerman Talks Trojans, Recruiting
 -by  Jan 3, 2011
2010 All-5A1 Team
 -by  Dec 27, 2010

Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
QB Teddy Ruben (profile)
OT Christian Westerman (profile)
[View My HotList]