2013 All-D3 Team
Luke Rubenzer - Player of the Year
Luke Rubenzer - Player of the Year
Southwest Recruiting Analyst
Posted Dec 18, 2013
Jason Jewell

The best of the best from the division-three ranks

24-7Football.com 2013 All-D3 Team

QB- Luke Rubenzer - Saguaro

Honorable Mention- Emilio Araiza (JR) - Sabino, Tyler Bloom (SOPH) - Higley, Emanuel Gant (JR) - Tempe, Jake Glatting - Thunderbird, Anthony Hernandez - Desert Edge

RBs- Weston Barlow (JR) - Queen Creek, Scottie Jordan - Phoenix Christian

Honorable Mention- Jacob Anderson - Williams Field, Kaine Bayze - Prescott, Corey Brown - Sunrise Mountain, Ty Cruz - Catalina Foothills, Sean Fitzsimmons - Empire, Antwain Marlowe (JR) - Washington, Marquice Paige - Agua Fria, Chris Salsberry - Shadow Ridge

WRs- Elijah Marks - Desert Edge, J.T. Nettleton - Saguaro

Honorable Mention- Darius Aguirre - Peoria, Cole Forsgren - Williams Field, Jordan Jackson - Desert Edge, Massiah Smith - Tempe, Adam Turner (JR) - Thunderbird

TE- Matt Bushman - Sabino

Honorable Mention- Brett Adams - Saguaro, Nick Colson - Higley, Josh Marquez (JR) - Greenway, Luke Petruzzi - Williams Field

OLs- Quinn Bailey - Higley, Rod Gilleo - Kingman, Tevita Matu - Shadow Ridge, Pete Mettler - Saguaro, Andrew Mike - Sabino

Honorable Mention- Dylan Cary - Desert Edge, Tony Castro - Washington, Kade Cote - Williams Field, Anthony Fuentes - Agua Fria, Carson Sawyer - Queen Creek

DLs- Kyle Doren - Shadow Ridge, Kelepi Fifita - Central, John Jackson - Canyon del Oro, Elijah Jeffcoat - Williams Field

Honorable Mention- Skylor Bollman - Queen Creek, Mike Dobiecki - Empire, Marcus Edwards (JR) - Sabino, Justin Schlosser - Phoenix Christian, Jared Teifenthaler - Prescott, Andrew Vega - Peoria

LBs- Raheem Dowdell - Desert Edge, Byron Evans - Phoenix Christian, Walker Padillo - Canyon del Oro

Honorable Mention- Nojeem Adebule - Tempe, Sterling Johnson - Prescott, Ismael Murphy-Richardson - Desert Edge

DBs- C.J. Buze - Cactus, Evan Ford - Peoria, Darius Williams - Williams Field, Ryan Wood - Sunrise Mountain

Honorable Mention- Colton Audsley - Bradshaw Mountain, Paul Davis - Desert Edge, Archie Rice - Agua Fria

ATH- Christian Kirk (JR) - Saguaro

Honorable Mention- Quinten Hunt - Buckeye, Favon Irelan (JR) - Independence, Kamron Johnson (JR) - Tempe, Zach Joseph - Sabino, J.J. Metz - Canyon del Oro, Marquise Moore - Catalina, B.J. Pelt - Thunderbird

Kicker- Blake Ruiz - Williams Field

Honorable Mention- Kenneth Castellanos - Peoria, Christian Fernandez - Prescott, Grant Hubble - Catalina Foothills

Punter- Jake Glatting - Thunderbird

Honorable Mention- Ben Honea - Marana

Return- Darius Aguirre - Peoria

Honorable Mention- Gabe Jordan - Shadow Ridge, Jordan Leary - Phoenix Christian

Player of the Year- Luke Rubenzer - QB - Saguaro

Coach of the Year- Jason Mohns - Saguaro

Honorable Mention- Will Babb - Peoria, Dusty Peace - CDO, Travis Schureman - Queen Creek, Jeff Scurran - Catalina Foothills

Related Stories
Commitment Analysis: Quinn Bailey
 -by FOXSportsRecruiting.com  Dec 18, 2013
No place like home for Bailey
 -by DevilsDigest.com  Dec 17, 2013
Devils Land Local Star
 -by 24-7Football.com  Dec 17, 2013

Get the 2014 Scout.com Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from 24-7Football.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.